LIVE Sreerampur Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Sreerampur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Sreerampur election result 2021, Hooghly district on Sreerampur previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Sreerampur election result on Sreerampur is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Sreerampur constituency seat is Dr. Sudipta Roy. 2021 Sreerampur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.