LIVE Srivilliputhur Election Result 2021, Virudhunagar District – Srivilliputhur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Srivilliputhur election result 2021, Virudhunagar district on Srivilliputhur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Srivilliputhur election result on Srivilliputhur is located in Virudhunagar district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Srivilliputhur constituency seat is Kamaraj. R. 2021 Srivilliputhur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.