LIVE Suri Election Result 2021, Birbhum District – Suri Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Suri election result 2021, Birbhum district on Suri previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Suri election result on Suri is located in Birbhum district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Suri constituency seat is Asok Kumar Chattopadhyay. 2021 Suri Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.