LIVE Suti Election Result 2021, Murshidabad District – Suti Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Suti election result 2021, Murshidabad district on Suti previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Suti election result on Suti is located in Murshidabad district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Suti constituency seat is Humayun Reza. 2021 Suti Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.