LIVE Taldangra Election Result 2021, Bankura District – Taldangra Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Taldangra election result 2021, Bankura district on Taldangra previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Taldangra election result on Taldangra is located in Bankura district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Taldangra constituency seat is Samir Chakraborty. 2021 Taldangra Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.