LIVE Taliparamba Election Result 2021, Kannur District – Taliparamba Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Taliparamba election result 2021, Kannur district on Taliparamba previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Taliparamba election result on Taliparamba is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Taliparamba constituency seat is James Mathew. 2021 Taliparamba Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.