LIVE Tambaram Election Result 2021, Chengalpattu District – Tambaram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Tambaram election result 2021, Chengalpattu district on Tambaram previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Tambaram election result on Tambaram is located in Chengalpattu district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Tambaram constituency seat is G.Anbalagan. 2021 Tambaram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.