LIVE Tamulpur Election Result 2021, Baksa District in Assam Elections Results

Live Tamulpur election result 2021, Baksa district on Tamulpur previous assembly election results of Assam.

Get Tamulpur election result on Tamulpur is located in Baksa district, Assam. The current ruling party is BPF, the MLA of the Tamulpur constituency seat is Emmanuel Mosahary. 2021 Tamulpur vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021.