LIVE Tapan Election Result 2021, Dakshin Dinajpur District – Tapan Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Tapan election result 2021, Dakshin Dinajpur district on Tapan previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Tapan election result on Tapan is located in Dakshin Dinajpur district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Tapan constituency seat is Bachchu Hansda. 2021 Tapan Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.