LIVE Tarakeswar Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Tarakeswar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Tarakeswar election result 2021, Hooghly district on Tarakeswar previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Tarakeswar election result on Tarakeswar is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Tarakeswar constituency seat is Rachhpal Singh. 2021 Tarakeswar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.