LIVE Tarur Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Tarur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Tarur election result 2021, Palakkad district on Tarur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Tarur election result on Tarur is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Tarur constituency seat is A.K.Balan. 2021 Tarur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.