LIVE Teok Election Result 2021, Jorhat District – Teok Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Teok election result 2021, Jorhat district on Teok previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Teok election result on Teok is located in Jorhat district, Assam. The current ruling party is AGP, the MLA of the Teok constituency seat is Renupoma Rajkhowa. 2021 Teok vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.