LIVE Thalassery Election Result 2021, Kannur District – Thalassery Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Thalassery election result 2021, Kannur district on Thalassery previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Thalassery election result on Thalassery is located in Kannur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Thalassery constituency seat is Adv. A N Shamseer. 2021 Thalassery Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.