LIVE Thanjavur Election Result 2021, Thanjavur District – Thanjavur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Thanjavur election result 2021, Thanjavur district on Thanjavur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Thanjavur election result on Thanjavur is located in Thanjavur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is , the MLA of the Thanjavur constituency seat is . 2021 Thanjavur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.