LIVE Thavanur Election Result 2021, Malappuram District – Thavanur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Thavanur election result 2021, Malappuram district on Thavanur previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Thavanur election result on Thavanur is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IND, the MLA of the Thavanur constituency seat is Dr. K.T. Jaleel. 2021 Thavanur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.