LIVE Thiruthuraipoondi Election Result 2021, Thiruvarur District – Thiruthuraipoondi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Thiruthuraipoondi election result 2021, Thiruvarur district on Thiruthuraipoondi previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Thiruthuraipoondi election result on Thiruthuraipoondi is located in Thiruvarur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Thiruthuraipoondi constituency seat is Govindarasu M. 2021 Thiruthuraipoondi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.