LIVE Thiruvaikundam Election Result 2021, Thoothukudi District – Thiruvaikundam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Thiruvaikundam election result 2021, Thoothukudi district on Thiruvaikundam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Thiruvaikundam election result on Thiruvaikundam is located in Thoothukudi district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Thiruvaikundam constituency seat is Karunanidhi .M. 2021 Thiruvaikundam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.