LIVE Thiruvambady Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District – Thiruvambady Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Thiruvambady election result 2021, Kozhikode district on Thiruvambady previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Thiruvambady election result on Thiruvambady is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Thiruvambady constituency seat is George M. Thomas. 2021 Thiruvambady Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.