LIVE Thiruvananthapuram Election Result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram District – Thiruvananthapuram Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Thiruvananthapuram election result 2021, Thiruvananthapuram district on Thiruvananthapuram previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Thiruvananthapuram election result on Thiruvananthapuram is located in Thiruvananthapuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Thiruvananthapuram constituency seat is V.S. Sivakumar. 2021 Thiruvananthapuram Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.