LIVE Thiruverumbur Election Result 2021, Tiruchirappalli District – Thiruverumbur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Thiruverumbur election result 2021, Tiruchirappalli district on Thiruverumbur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Thiruverumbur election result on Thiruverumbur is located in Tiruchirappalli district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Thiruverumbur constituency seat is Regupathy S. 2021 Thiruverumbur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.