LIVE Thiruvidaimarudur Election Result 2021, Thanjavur District – Thiruvidaimarudur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Thiruvidaimarudur election result 2021, Thanjavur district on Thiruvidaimarudur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Thiruvidaimarudur election result on Thiruvidaimarudur is located in Thanjavur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Thiruvidaimarudur constituency seat is Meyyanathan .Siva .V. 2021 Thiruvidaimarudur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.