LIVE Thiyagarayanagar Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Thiyagarayanagar Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Thiyagarayanagar election result 2021, Chennai district on Thiyagarayanagar previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Thiyagarayanagar election result on Thiyagarayanagar is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Thiyagarayanagar constituency seat is Periakaruppan Kr. 2021 Thiyagarayanagar Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.