LIVE Thodupuzha Election Result 2021, Idukki District – Thodupuzha Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Thodupuzha election result 2021, Idukki district on Thodupuzha previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Thodupuzha election result on Thodupuzha is located in Idukki district, Kerala. The current ruling party is KEC(M), the MLA of the Thodupuzha constituency seat is P.J. Joseph. 2021 Thodupuzha Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.