LIVE Thondamuthur Election Result 2021, Coimbatore District – Thondamuthur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Thondamuthur election result 2021, Coimbatore district on Thondamuthur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Thondamuthur election result on Thondamuthur is located in Coimbatore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Thondamuthur constituency seat is Baskaran.G. 2021 Thondamuthur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.