LIVE Thowra Election Result 2021, Sibsagar District – Thowra Vidhan Sabha Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Assam

Live Thowra election result 2021, Sibsagar district on Thowra previous assembly election results (2016) of Assam.

Get Thowra election result on Thowra is located in Sibsagar district, Assam. The current ruling party is BJP, the MLA of the Thowra constituency seat is Kushal Dowari. 2021 Thowra vidhan sabha election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.