LIVE Thrikkakara Election Result 2021, Ernakulam District – Thrikkakara Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Thrikkakara election result 2021, Ernakulam district on Thrikkakara previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Thrikkakara election result on Thrikkakara is located in Ernakulam district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Thrikkakara constituency seat is Adv.P T Thomas. 2021 Thrikkakara Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.