LIVE Thrithala Election Result 2021, Palakkad District – Thrithala Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Thrithala election result 2021, Palakkad district on Thrithala previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Thrithala election result on Thrithala is located in Palakkad district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Thrithala constituency seat is V.T. Balram. 2021 Thrithala Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.