LIVE Tiruchirappalli (West) Election Result 2021, Tiruchirappalli District – Tiruchirappalli (West) Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Tiruchirappalli (West) election result 2021, Tiruchirappalli district on Tiruchirappalli (West) previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Tiruchirappalli (West) election result on Tiruchirappalli (West) is located in Tiruchirappalli district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Tiruchirappalli (West) constituency seat is Raju K. 2021 Tiruchirappalli (West) Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.