LIVE Tiruchuli Election Result 2021, Virudhunagar District – Tiruchuli Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Tiruchuli election result 2021, Virudhunagar district on Tiruchuli previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Tiruchuli election result on Tiruchuli is located in Virudhunagar district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Tiruchuli constituency seat is Seenivel S M. 2021 Tiruchuli Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.