LIVE Tiruttani Election Result 2021, Tiruvallur District – Tiruttani Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Tiruttani election result 2021, Tiruvallur district on Tiruttani previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Tiruttani election result on Tiruttani is located in Tiruvallur district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Tiruttani constituency seat is Subramanian,S.G.. 2021 Tiruttani Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.