LIVE Tufanganj Election Result 2021, Cooch Behar District – Tufanganj Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Tufanganj election result 2021, Cooch Behar district on Tufanganj previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Tufanganj election result on Tufanganj is located in Cooch Behar district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Tufanganj constituency seat is Fazal Karim Miah. 2021 Tufanganj Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.