LIVE Udumbanchola Election Result 2021, Idukki District – Udumbanchola Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Udumbanchola election result 2021, Idukki district on Udumbanchola previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Udumbanchola election result on Udumbanchola is located in Idukki district, Kerala. The current ruling party is CPM, the MLA of the Udumbanchola constituency seat is M.M. Mani. 2021 Udumbanchola Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.