LIVE Uttarpara Election Result 2021, Hooghly District – Uttarpara Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 West Bengal

Live Uttarpara election result 2021, Hooghly district on Uttarpara previous assembly election results (2016) of West Bengal.

Get Uttarpara election result on Uttarpara is located in Hooghly district, West Bengal. The current ruling party is AITC, the MLA of the Uttarpara constituency seat is Prabir Kumar Ghosal. 2021 Uttarpara Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.