LIVE Vallikkunnu Election Result 2021, Malappuram District – Vallikkunnu Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Vallikkunnu election result 2021, Malappuram district on Vallikkunnu previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Vallikkunnu election result on Vallikkunnu is located in Malappuram district, Kerala. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Vallikkunnu constituency seat is Abdul Hameed Master. 2021 Vallikkunnu Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.