LIVE Valparai Election Result 2021, Coimbatore District – Valparai Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Valparai election result 2021, Coimbatore district on Valparai previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Valparai election result on Valparai is located in Coimbatore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Valparai constituency seat is Geetha Jeevan P. 2021 Valparai Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.