LIVE Vatakara Election Result 2021, Kozhikode District – Vatakara Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Vatakara election result 2021, Kozhikode district on Vatakara previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Vatakara election result on Vatakara is located in Kozhikode district, Kerala. The current ruling party is JD(S), the MLA of the Vatakara constituency seat is C.K.Nanu. 2021 Vatakara Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.