LIVE Vedaranyam Election Result 2021, Nagapattinam District – Vedaranyam Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Vedaranyam election result 2021, Nagapattinam district on Vedaranyam previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Vedaranyam election result on Vedaranyam is located in Nagapattinam district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Vedaranyam constituency seat is Rajalakshmi M. 2021 Vedaranyam Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.