LIVE Vedasandur Election Result 2021, Dindigul District – Vedasandur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Vedasandur election result 2021, Dindigul district on Vedasandur previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Vedasandur election result on Vedasandur is located in Dindigul district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Vedasandur constituency seat is Manoharan A. 2021 Vedasandur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.