LIVE Veerapandi Election Result 2021, Salem District – Veerapandi Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Veerapandi election result 2021, Salem district on Veerapandi previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Veerapandi election result on Veerapandi is located in Salem district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is IUML, the MLA of the Veerapandi constituency seat is Muhammed Abubacker.K.A.M. 2021 Veerapandi Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.