LIVE Velachery Election Result 2021, Chennai District – Velachery Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Velachery election result 2021, Chennai district on Velachery previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Velachery election result on Velachery is located in Chennai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is AIADMK, the MLA of the Velachery constituency seat is Selvamohandas Pandian S. 2021 Velachery Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.