LIVE Vellore Election Result 2021, Vellore District – Vellore Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Vellore election result 2021, Vellore district on Vellore previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Vellore election result on Vellore is located in Vellore district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Vellore constituency seat is Dr. Poongothai Aladi Aruna. 2021 Vellore Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.