LIVE Villianur Election Result 2021, Puducherry District – Villianur Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Puducherry

Live Villianur election result 2021, Puducherry district on Villianur previous assembly election results (2016) of Puducherry.

Get Villianur election result on Villianur is located in Puducherry district, Puducherry. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Villianur constituency seat is A. Namassivayam. 2021 Villianur Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.