LIVE Viralimalai Election Result 2021, Pudukkottai District – Viralimalai Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Viralimalai election result 2021, Pudukkottai district on Viralimalai previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Viralimalai election result on Viralimalai is located in Pudukkottai district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is DMK, the MLA of the Viralimalai constituency seat is Suresh Rajan N. 2021 Viralimalai Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.