LIVE Wadakkanchery Election Result 2021, Thrissur District – Wadakkanchery Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Kerala

Live Wadakkanchery election result 2021, Thrissur district on Wadakkanchery previous assembly election results (2016) of Kerala.

Get Wadakkanchery election result on Wadakkanchery is located in Thrissur district, Kerala. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Wadakkanchery constituency seat is Anil Akkara. 2021 Wadakkanchery Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.