LIVE Yercaud Election Result 2021, Salem District – Yercaud Assembly Seat Winner MLA – Elections Results 2016 Tamil Nadu

Live Yercaud election result 2021, Salem district on Yercaud previous assembly election results (2016) of Tamil Nadu.

Get Yercaud election result on Yercaud is located in Salem district, Tamil Nadu. The current ruling party is INC, the MLA of the Yercaud constituency seat is Rajesh Kumar S. 2021 Yercaud Assembly election result be fully updated on May 02, 2021 i.e. today.