BJP Takes Lead in Karnataka Bypolls
By My India |
Full size is 669 × 350 pixels

Karnataka Bypolls: BJP Back in Power with Thumping Victory, Wins 12 Seats

The BJP government led by B. S. Yediyurappa is set to retain power, after winning 12 of the 15 seats,

EU GDPR Update:
MapsofIndia has updated its Terms and Privacy Policy to give Users more transparency into the data this Website collects, how it is processed and the controls Users have on their personal data. Users are requested to review the revised Privacy Policy before using the website services, as any further use of the website will be considered as User's consent to MapsofIndia Privacy Policy and Terms.
We follow editorialcalls.org for border and boundary demarcations