Quantcast
Home   »   Sports   »   Indian Super League Season 2017-18 : Fixtures, Schedule and Venue

Indian Super League Season 2017-18 : Fixtures, Schedule and Venue

November 10, 2017

Indian Super League 2017-18

The popular football league, the Indian Super League (ISL) is set to kick off from 17th November 2017. Established in 2013, this will be the fourth season of the Indian Super League. The final for this year’s ISL 2017-18 will occur on 17th March 2018. The League comprises 10 teams and this year’s Indian Super League 2017-18 will run for five months instead of earlier-three months. This year Bengaluru and Jamshedpur has joined in as expansion franchises. The teams for Hero Indian Super League are- ATK (Atlético de Kolkata), Bengaluru, Chennaiyin, Delhi Dynamos, Goa, Jamshedpur, Kerala Blasters, Mumbai City, NorthEast United, and Pune City. ATK won the championship last year and defeated Kerala Blasters.

The opening match of the Indian Super League (ISL) will be fought between two-time champion ATK and last year’s runner up Kerala Blasters on 17th November 2017 at the the Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan in Kolkata. High on energy, and sportsman spirit, around 90 matches (excluding two semifinals and one final) will be played during this year’s Indian Super League across various stadiums of India. While Delhi’s Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium will host a match between Delhi Dynamos and NorthEast United FC on 2nd December 2017. ISL 2017-18 Schedule is well packed with some thrilling and exciting matches.

Indian Super League 2017-18 Schedule, Fixture:

Below is the  detailed  Schedule, Fixtures and Venue for Indian Super League (ISL) season  2017-18 .  The opening game of ISL Season 2017-18 set to take place at the Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan (VYBK) in Kolkata on November 17th.

DATE MATCHES LOCATION
17 Nov Friday Match 1 ATK vs Kerala Blasters FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
18 Nov Saturday Match 2 NorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
19 Nov Sunday Match 3 Chennaiyin FC vs FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
19 Nov Sunday Match 4 Bengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
22 Nov Wednesday Match 5 FC Pune City vs Delhi Dynamos FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
23 Nov Thursday Match 6 Chennaiyin FC vs NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
24 Nov Friday Match 7 Kerala Blasters FC vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
25 Nov Saturday Match 8 Mumbai City FC vs FC Goa Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
26 Nov Sunday Match 9 ATK vs FC Pune City Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
26 Nov Sunday Match 10 Bengaluru FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
29 Nov Wednesday Match 11 FC Pune City vs Mumbai City FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
30 Nov Thursday Match 12 FC Goa vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
01 Dec Friday Match 13 Jamshedpur FC vs ATK JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
02 Dec Saturday Match 14 Delhi Dynamos FC vs NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
03 Dec Sunday Match 15 FC Pune City vs Chennaiyin FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
03 Dec Sunday Match 16 Kerala Blasters FC vs Mumbai City FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
06 Dec Wednesday Match 17 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
07 Dec Thursday Match 18 Chennaiyin FC vs ATK Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
08 Dec Friday Match 19 NorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
09 Dec Saturday Match 20 FC Goa vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
10 Dec Sunday Match 21 Jamshedpur FC vs FC Pune City JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
10 Dec Sunday Match 22 Mumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
14 Dec Thursday Match 23 FC Pune City vs Bengaluru FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
15 Dec Friday Match 24 Kerala Blasters FC vs NorthEast United FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
16 Dec Saturday Match 25 Delhi Dynamos FC vs FC Goa Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
17 Dec Sunday Match 26 Bengaluru FC vs Chennaiyin FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
17 Dec Sunday Match 27 Mumbai City FC vs ATK Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
20 Dec Wednesday Match 28 NorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
21 Dec Thursday Match 29 Bengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
22 Dec Friday Match 30 Chennaiyin FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
23 Dec Saturday Match 31 FC Goa vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
23 Dec Saturday Match 32 ATK vs Delhi Dynamos FC Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
28 Dec Thursday Match 33 Jamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
29 Dec Friday Match 34 Mumbai City FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
30 Dec Saturday Match 35 FC Pune City vs NorthEast United FC Shree Shiv Chhatrapati Sports Complex Stadium, Pune
31 Dec Sunday Match 36 Kerala Blasters FC vs Bengaluru FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
31 Dec Sunday Match 37 ATK vs FC Goa Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
04 Jan Thursday Match 38 Kerala Blasters FC vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
05 Jan Friday Match 39 Jamshedpur FC vs Mumbai City FC JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
06 Jan Saturday Match 40 NorthEast United FC vs FC Goa Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
07 Jan Sunday Match 41 Bengaluru FC vs ATK Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
07 Jan Sunday Match 42 Chennaiyin FC vs Delhi Dynamos FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
10 Jan Wednesday Match 43 Delhi Dynamos FC vs Kerala Blasters FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
11 Jan Thursday Match 44 FC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
12 Jan Friday Match 45 NorthEast United FC vs ATK Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
13 Jan Saturday Match 46 Chennaiyin FC vs FC Pune City Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai

 

ISL 2017-18 Venue Map:

ISL 2017-18 Venue Map