The union territory of Puducherry is bracing for assembly elections this year as chief minister N. Rangaswamy's government ends its tenure in June 2016. Elections will be held to select representatives from 30 constituencies in the legislative assembly. Incumbent chief minister N. Rangaswamy resigned from Congress and launched the All India N R Congress on…Read More