The auction for the 10th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL) was organised on February 20, 2017 at Bengaluru. This year’s auction was special in the sense that it came at the end of the third three-year cycle. In all, 352 players went under the hammer and the franchises were able to buy only…Read More