Release Date: 21st November 2014 Starring: Saif Ali Khan, Ileana D’Cruz, Govinda, Ranveer Shorey, Kalki Koechlin, Preity Zinta Director: Raj Nidimoru, Krishna DK Music: Sachin-Jigar Duration: 2 hours 14 minutes The young filmmakers are trying really hard to shun the typical image of Bollywood by blending a good amount of urbane humour with the Hollywood…Read More